Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Company Logo - Rehoboth Art and Framing - Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
 

 


Abraxas
Original works of art in oil and graphite by Abraxas,
along with signed and numbered reproductions.

Lewes, Delaware
302-645-9119
www.AbraxasArt.com
Abraxas@AbraxasArt.com

Dolores M. Andrew
Originals and prints. Watercolor, Pen and Ink,
Soft Pastel and miniatures

DoloresAndrewDesigns.com


Arlene Bailor
I do local secnes in watercolor & acrylics. I also paint
crabs on vintage boxes and other vintage objects. I
incorporate a hidden American flag in all my artwork.

302-245-9985
a.bailor@mchsi.com


Jan Bain
Oil and Watercolor paintings of our beautiful
Delaware seascapes and landscapes - especially
Salt Pond in Bethany Beach.

Ocean View, Delaware
302-537-2388
jbain7@aol.com

Joyce Blakeslee
Acrylic, Oil and Pastel
www.Artworx19971.com

Anne M. Buck
Watercolors
Lewes, Delaware
302-645-5149
www.AnneBuck.com
annebuck2@comcast.net


Kathy Brady
Abstract Acrylic, Mono prints, Pastels
Lewes, Delaware

302-645-8882
Kathymbrady@yahoo.com


Bob Connelly
Rosemary Connelly
Painting, photographs & prints from our travels -
Members of Mispillion Art League, Rehoboth Art
League
& Delaware Watercolor Society

Milford, Delaware
302-359-5534
www.LiveCheapMakeArt.com
rosemary@connelly.net


Anne Crown-Cyr
Oil, Watercolor Landscapes
www.AnneCrownStudio.com
anne@annecrownstudio.com


Barbara Deitrick
Oils, Watercolor, Color Pencil, Ink Wash
Dagsboro, DE
302-537-0411

Individual instruction available
www.OneStopArtShop.com
info@onestopartshop.com


Jean Doran
Representational art, oil and acrylic
Lewes, Delaware
302-559-3873
www.JeanDoran.com
cygnetarts@aol.com

Denise Dumont
Fine art, Landscape in oil
Milton, Delaware
302-245-6258

www.DeniseDumont.com
denise@denisedumont.com


Paul Fair

Oils, Acrylics, Landscape, Waterscapes, Airplanes
Lewes, Delaware
302-645-8887
paul835@verizon.net


Catherine G. Flaherty
Watercolors, Acrylics, Murals, Furniture and
Face-Painting - Starting Spring 2010...Belly Casts

Milton, Delaware
302-684-0160
catflaherty@aol.com


Liz Ferguson
Fine art and Photography
www.RedDot-Photo.com
liz@reddot-photo.com


Joyce Flora
Watercolor, Pastel
Milton, Delaware
302-684-2885
www.MillsboroArtLeague.com
jakeandjoyce@comcast.net


Betsy Frahm
Portrait work of people and animals
Lewes, Delaware
410-913-6806

www.BetsyFrahm.com
Betsyart@BetsyFrahm.com

Gerilyn Gaskill
Landscapes
Georgetown, Delaware
302-856-4999

www.GerisArtWorld.blogspot.com
hggask@comcast.net


Carol Gray
Impressionistic oils of gardens,
landscapes and water.

www.CarolGrayArt.com
Carol.Gray.Art@verizon.net


Fritz Grubb
Oil Painting
FG@goodbirds.net
www.hecorandachilles.com
www.tintingallery.com

Sonia Hunt
Watercolor, Acrylic & Oil
Lewes, Delaware
302-644-2973
soniaj35@verizon.net


Jason Janjanin
Landscapes, still life’s, sea and city scape’s
All done in acrylic

302-703-2276
Jasonartist.wordpress.com
Wolfman719@comcast.net

Libby Jones
Watercolors, whimsical and feminine,
spiritual, empowerment

Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
302-745-8851


Nancy Katz
Watercolor and Oil; landscapes, local scenery
Lewes, Delaware
302-644-7733
nancypolly@aol.com


Tom Keeley
Watercolor
Ocean View, Delaware
tmklll@verizon.net

Kim Klabe
Oil
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
302-228-9953
www.KimKlabe.com
haledust@comcast.net


Janet Koch
Paper conservation of art
on paper

302-226-1527
janetkoch@comcast.net

 


Elaine Kuntz
Watercolors, prints and cards
302-727-2222
www.ElaineKuntz.com
Elainekuntz41@gmail.com

Hosanna Lafazia
Abstract to Surrealism, Commissions, Nudes
Laurel, Delaware
410-251-3678

www.myspace.com/artbyzanna
artbyzanna@yahoo.com


Beth Lister
Watercolors
Milton, Delaware
302-684-5386
beth.lister@comcast.net

Victor Letonoff
Figure, Still Life
Lewes, Delaware
letonoff@aol.com


Lesley McCaskill

Watercolors, Oils
"Local scenes, seas, beaches, houses & figures."

Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
302-226-2975
www.LesleyMcCaskill.com


Kit Wilson McNeilly

Portraits in pastel - Watercolors/Pastel

Nina Mickelsen
Contemporary original art for the beach
703-973-1033
www.ClarissaStudioArt.com
Facebook Page

Linda Minkowski
302-841-8257
www.LindaMinkowski.com

artworx19971.com

Jeanne Mueller
Watercolors, Oils, Acrylics
Ocean View, Delaware
www.JeanneMueller.com
www.GalleryOneDe.com


John C. Murray

Printmaking, Mezzotint Etchings, Drypoint,
Linocut Acrylic Photogravure, Monotype,
Monoprint, Palm-Push Engraving

Harbeson, Delaware
302-520-0228
www.JohnCMurray.com
mezzotint@gmail.com


William T. Patterson
Oil Painting, Landscapes, Still Life
Milton, Delaware
302-684-0232
art4me2@comcast.net


Damon Pla

Landscape & Surreal Acrylic Paintings largely inspired by ambient music and the late afternoon light.
www.DamonPla.com

www.ObscuredLight.com
www.GalleryOneDe.com/DamonPla


Ellen Rice
Original Paintings and Giclee Prints by
Ellen Rice, one of the shores “10 most collectable artists” and American handmade
art in many mediums

Ocean View, Delaware
302-539-3405

www.EllenRice.com


Pat Riordan
Watercolors, Mixed Medium, Landscapes, Architecture & People
Dewey Beach, Delaware
302-245-7666
www.GalleryOneDe.com
priordan1@comcast.net


Steve Rogers
Marine Art
Lewes, Delaware
302-645-9030
candletwo@comcast.net


John Schisler
Oil
302-448-0212
www.JohnSchisler.com
john@johnschisler.com


Stephanie Scordo
Pastels, Color Drawings, Acrylic Paintings, Portrait Art
Bethany Beach, Delaware
302-841-9249
sscordo@msn.com


Dianne Shearon
Local Scenes, Florals & Landscapes
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
302-226-3443
www.DianneShearon.com
www.GalleryOneDe.com

Michael Sprouse
302-542-3142
Mixed media& collage on canvas

www.SprouseArt.com


Pat Staby
Applique Pillows & Wall Hangings
Lewes, Delaware
302-645-9030

candletwo@comcast.net

Theresa Angela Taylor
Acrylic mix mediums, Art Teacher, Graphic Designer
Harrington, DE
draytongraphics@aol.com


Ron Tate
www.Artworx19971.com
www.RonTateArt.com


Raymond Valencis
Sketch / Colored Pencil - Sailboats, Birds
Lewes, Delaware
302-703-2501

prvalencis@comcast.net


Toby Jo Vandiver
Printmaking, linocuts, block prints, oil painting.
302-841-2592
tjovandiver@gmail.com
Facebook.com/TheVandiverGallery

Catherine Merudes Walls
Fun Art painting, watercolors, oils and pastels
www.CMercedesWalls.com cm.walls@comcast.net


Barbara Warden
Fiber Artist
www.FireTalkQuilts.com

Jack Wiberg
Maritime Art in Oil, Watercolor
20 Baltimore Avenue
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware 19971

302-226-0206

www.WibergArt.com
wibergart@aol.com


Libby Zando
Landscapes, Still life’s with a contemporary approach
Milton, DE
302-684-4601

www.ZandoDesigns.com
zandodesigns@msn.com

 

BACK TO TOP

 

 
Copyright © Rehoboth Art & Framing. All Rights Reserved  |  Website by: Damon Pla